C C C C
Font size: A A A

Sections

Conferences on Ophthalmology

TOPICAL QUESTIONS OF GLAUCOMA TREATMENT On March 3, 2017, the following meetings were held: - the meeting of Bashkir regional branch of Russian Society of Ophthalmologists, -a regional office for the Republic of Bashkortostan of All-Russian Public Organization "Association of Ophthalmologists" which took place in the form of a conference devoted to topical issues of the treatment of glaucoma. More than 200 ophthalmologists of the republic took part in its work. Scientific programme of the...

The conference is held within the framework of the Medical Forum "Week of Health in the Republic of Bashkortostan"  which will be held in Ufa, April  4-7, 2017.           Guidelines of the conference: •New trends in the diagnosis and treatment of eye diseases in children •Treatment of retinopathy of prematurity PROGRAM Scientific and Practical Conference "Children's ophthalmology: results and prospects" April 7, 2017, U...

Dear colleagues, We invite you to take part in  International Conference on Ophthalmology  "East – West "June 8-9, 2017 • Ufa, Russia Guidelines of the Conference:  • Corneal pathology and refractive surgery • Diagnosis and treatment of glaucoma • Cataract surgery. IOL Implantation • Treatment of  of the retina and vitreous bodydiseases • Inflammatory diseases of the eye and adnexa • Pediatric oftalmopatology • Organization ...

The guidelines of the conference: •  Demonstration of clinical cases • Organization of eye care • New methods of diagnosis in ophthalmology • Surgical and conservative treatment of patients with ophthalmic pathology

The guidelines of the conference:     •Demonstration of videos on surgical treatment of eye pathology     •New approaches in the diagnostics of eye diseases     •Organization of high-tech eye care     •Therapeutic and surgical aspects of ophthalmopathology treatment

Цветовая схема: C C C C
Размер шрифта: A A A
Изображения:

Конференции по офтальмологии в 2017 году

      3 марта 2017 г. состоялось очередное заседание Башкирского регионального отделения Общества офтальмологов России,  регионального отделения по Республике Башкортостан и Общероссийской общественной организации «Ассоциация врачей — офтальмологов», которое проходило в форме конференции, посвященной актуальным вопросам лечения глаукомы. В ее работе приняли участие более 200 офтальмологов республики. В научной прогр...

ПРОГРАММА научно-практической конференции «Детская офтальмология: итоги и перспективы» 7 апреля 2017 г., г. Уфа Место проведения: г. Уфа, ул. Менделеева, 158, ВДНХ Регистрация участников 9:00-10:00   10:00 – 13.00     Утреннее заседание Президиум: Сидоренко Е.И., Бикбов М.М., Рябцева А.А., Бржеский В.В., Маркова Е.Ю.  Заседание состоит из мини-лекций, представленных известными специалистами – офтальмологами. Цель заседания – ознакомить с совре...

Уважаемые коллеги! Приглашаем Вас принять участие в работе  Международной конференции по офтальмологии «Восток – Запад»   8-9 июня 2017 • Уфа, Россия       Основные направления работы конференции: Патология роговицы и рефракционные операции Диагностика и лечение глаукомы Хирургия катаракты. Имплантация ИОЛ Лечение заболеваний стекловидного тела и сетчатки Воспалительные заболев...

Основные направления работы конференции: Демонстрация клинических случаев Организация офтальмологической помощи Новые методы диагностики в офтальмологии Хирургические и консервативные методы лечения пациентов с офтальмопатологией 

Основные направления работы конференции: Демонстрация видеофильмов, посвященных хирургическому лечению патологии органа зрения Новое в диагностике заболеваний глаз Система организации высокотехнологичной офтальмологической помощи Терапевтические и хирургические аспекты лечения офтальмопатологии