Font size: A A A


Organizing committee


Бикбов М.М..jpg
  Mukharram Bikbov

  Director of the Ufa Eye Research Institute
Doctor of Medical Sciences (MD, PhD), Professor;  
  - Senior Vice-president of the Russian Society of Ophthalmologists (RSO);
  - Associate Member of the Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Bashkortostan;
  - Honoured Doctor of the Russian Federation; 
 Honoured Doctor of the Republic of Bashkortostan;   
  - Chief Ophthalmologist of the Ministry of Health of theRepublic of Bashkortostan; 
  - Member of the Presidium of the Academy of  Sciences of the Republic of  Bashkortostan;
- Chairman of the Bashkir regional branch of Russian Society of Ophthalmologists;  
- President of the Regional Office of Interregional public organization  in the Republic of Bashkortostan "Association of ophthalmologists"; 
- Member of the Expert Council of the Russian Glaucoma Society.

Vice Presidents

  Nataliya Shevchuk

Deputy Director for Science,
  - Doctor of Biological Sciences, Associate Professor;
 - Member of the Editorial Board of the website of the Society of Ophthalmologists of Russia.

Марванова З.Р..jpg
  Zuleikha Marvanova

Deputy Director for Clinical Affairs (the Chief Doctor),
 - holder of Doctorate Degree in Medicine, Board Certified in Ophthalmology;
 - Member of the Presidium of the Russian Society of Ophthalmologists;
 - Honoured Doctor of the Republic of Bashkortostan.